Sunday , 18 April 2021
Breaking News
Home » Business » Award-Winning Author, M.R. Mathias Releases: Blood and Royalty (Dragoneer Saga – Book Six)
Award-Winning Author, M.R. Mathias Releases: Blood and Royalty (Dragoneer Saga – Book Six)

Award-Winning Author, M.R. Mathias Releases: Blood and Royalty (Dragoneer Saga – Book Six)


The wait is over! Blood and Royalty the conclusion of the Locus Poll nominated, number one bestselling, dragon-rider fantasy series, The Dragoneer Saga, releases worldwide Dec. 21st, and is currently available for pre-order here: Book one of the series, The Royal Dragoneers was deemed one of the top indie fantasy releases of 2010 by Fantasy Book Critic, and was listed in the first ever Publishers Weekly Indie Select issue in Dec. 2010. It was also nominated for The Locus Poll in 2011.

Here is what people have been saying about The Dragoneer Saga:

Mathias has created a great cast of characters… My favorite was Zah. She is a strong female, and she can kick some major butt. The other characters I loved were the dragons…seriously kept me on the edge of the seat. – Goodreads Review

The action is fast and furious, and the novel has the author’s trademark twists on the traditional storyline and keeps one guessing where it will go… discovery and magic, written in the exuberant style of the author which is familiar from The Sword and the Dragon. It is a fun book that I heartily recommend. – Fantasy Book Critic

An exciting step into a mythic world of awe-inspiring escapade, wild battles, exciting characters. Action is fast paced, satisfying in quantity and moves the reader at a brisk pace from page to page at a breathless tempo. – MJ Hollingshead Book Review

Mathias is a master at characterization. The dragons are magnificent in the story. I also enjoyed the characters of Zah and Jenka. The plot is intricately woven with twists and turns that will keep the reader guessing. The story has a mythical quality. Fans of fantasy will not want to miss this one. – Readers Favorite Awards

M. R. Mathias also recently released a new Mid-Grade series of fantasy books for readers ages 7 and up. It is called “Master Zarvin’s Action and Adventure Series” Book one – Dingo the Dragon Slayer, and book two – Oonzil the Oathbreaker, are both currently available for kindle, with the third title – The Greatest Quest, scheduled for release, and all three coming to paperback as soon as, Jan. 2015. Mathias has also stated that he plans on having the much awaited The Legend of Vanx Malic – Book Five – Trigon Daze ready for release by summer 2015.

To find out more visit:
Or follow @DahgMahn

M. R. Mathias
Company: Author, M. R. Mathias
18561 310th street
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 763-7068

About sulemaan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>