Sunday , 17 January 2021
Breaking News
Home » Arts and Entertainment » Previews of The Wraith of Carter’s Mill Series Announced by Author C. Evenfall
Previews of The Wraith of Carter’s Mill Series Announced by Author C. Evenfall

Previews of The Wraith of Carter’s Mill Series Announced by Author C. Evenfall

Louisville, KY – Author C. Evenfall’s paranormal novella series has been completed by the author. The final manuscript in The Wraith of Carter’s Mill series and of the same name is now in the hands of the staff at publisher Books, Authors and Artists.

The Wraith of Carter’s Mill is a paranormal series of four novellas, following five generations of the Carter women. Their family has been cursed by with a dark, otherworldly being. Each generation must fight for their lives as the curse envelopes them.

The first three novellas dealt with the effects of the curse on five generations of Carter women, the fourth and final installment, Carter’s Mill, recounts the origins of the curse.

C. Evenfall, the author, says, “We still have a bit of work to do, but we are fast approaching an official release day! Many thanks to BAA (my publisher Books, Authors and Artists) for all the work they have invested in bring this story to life.

Previews of each novella are available courtesy of CreateSpace, Amazon’s printing company:
Sensitives preview:
The Guardians preview:
The Forgotten preview:
Carter’s Mill preview:

The series started with Sensitives, The Guardians, and The Forgotten, and ends with the fourth novella, entitled The Wraith of Carter’s Mill. Sensitives, along with the other two novellas of the series, was published as a Kindle ebook only. However, the last novella will be published as a paperback, as part of an anthology comprising all four novellas. The author and publisher are now contemplating also presenting the anthology as a Kindle ebook.

Sensitives, The Guardians, and The Forgotten are available to buy as Kindle ebooks on Amazon. You can find out more about the author on the BAA website

About C. Evenfall

C. Evenfall grew up in a small fishing village in Eastern North Carolina. The area was rich with history, ghost stories and unexplained phenomenon; all fodder for the vivid imaginings of a young girl. She began “collecting” stories at a young age.

C. Evenfall resides on the Carolina Coast with her husband, a self-proclaimed skeptic. She loves him anyway and the two complement each other perfectly.

For more information, please visit C. Evenfall’s Facebook page:

About Books, Authors, and Artists

Books, Authors and Artists is the publishing division of internet marketing KY, LLC. It specializes in book publication of selected authors, new and previously published, whose works carry a message in an entertaining way and with captivating style. Visual artists who participate by creating graphics, covers and artwork are featured.

For more information, please contact Astrid Gay, book publicist, via email at . You can also visit the website at

Astrid Gay
Books, Authors, and Artists
Louisville, KY 40204, USA

About sulemaan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>